HEY FATTTTTIESSSS!!!

HEY FATTTTTIESSSS!!!

What do you eat versus where do you live? I’ve lived in several of these places, and soon moving to a new one of these locations… and I call bullshit on salad, everywhere. Also, how the FUCK does Toyko’s health rating so low? I call bullshit on that too. Asians are by far the skinniest race. I’m not ideal proof of that, but the rest of my family is!

The Philly foods are pretty spot on though.. I will be back there in about a week and I am DEFINITELY eating some pretzels with cheese!

Leave a Reply

