Inch by Inch, Row by Row…

20120625-002414.jpg
Except absolutely no rows, whatsoever.
Things are growing! I’m starting to figure out what’s what.. And what has definitely failed. Above are my salad greens, with some onions I do not believe I planted there…

20120625-002850.jpg
These are my tomatoes, heirloom style. I am growing Jerseys too, but just flowers on those guys.

20120625-002940.jpg
The sunflowers are doing REALLY well. They’re up above my knees by now. I’m pretty excited about them.

20120625-003111.jpg
And here’s some kale. Can’t wait to make some stir fries with these guys.

The raspberries, carrots, peppers and hops are absolute failures. I can’t tell if the peonies are growing. I’m not sure where I put them, exactly. Whoops.

Anyway, so that’s what’s up in my garden. More updates soon…

Leave a Reply

