Snow day!

20140102-205954.jpg
I usually love Talenti, but this was not great

Totally appropriate for a snow day. I was supposed to start my new job this morning but Mother Nature decided to start dumping a foot and a half of snow on top of Massachusetts. My new job now starts this upcoming Monday, and I drove 6.5 hours to NJ (normally 4 hours, so not as hellish as I had anticipated). Now I’m enjoying this gelato, some toffee walnuts, and pineapple. This gelato isn’t great, but it’ll do.
20140102-210859.jpg
my parents snowy yard

Leave a Reply

