Weekly Photo Recap

IMG_6135.JPG

IMG_6173.JPG

IMG_5957.JPG

IMG_6316.JPG
I woke up like this | loves | Azores | the boy

In the last 3 months I’ve gone to Philadelphia twice, Florida, Puerto Rico, San Francisco, central coast California, the Azores, trips to see my family in NYC. I’ve been keeping busy! I’m not planning on venturing far again until after New Years. I’ve got flights booked to New Orleans and I’m hoping to see DC soon.. But at the same time, I did just take a $20,000 a year pay cut. It makes me happier though. Less money, but more time. It’s all relevant.

Leave a Reply

