Vaccinate Your Children

Although I don’t want kids of my own, it doesn’t stop me from having an opinion on yours, at least when it comes to vaccinations. Before you try to rip me a new asshole, remember that I’m a medical professional. A lot of my opinions are based on hard facts, and the fact that I consider myself to be a citizen of the world. Vaccinating children is good. It does not cause autism. It not only helps keep your child alive, but also the even younger ones that aren’t even old enough for a vaccine yet. Not vaccinating your child is selfish and an uneducated thing to do.

many years ago, a fake study was published.

IMG_5256.JPG
my mister’s sweet niece

Leave a Reply

