I’m a Jersey girl.

I think there’s a negative stigma about it, unless you ask my friend Carly, who aspires to be a Jersey girl. Anyone from NJ will tell you otherwise as well. You can’t help where you’re born and raised, so I don’t think you can take pride in where you’re from.. But I love New Jersey. It’s beautiful, convenient, small, and loud. I always thought I’d marry a Jersey boy, although I haven’t dated one in about 5 years. Jersey boys are the best too.

9 Reasons To Date A Jersey Girl

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b74/17212490/files/2014/12/img_7141.jpg
And we are cute too! Jersey girls in Maine. We are drawn to each other.

Leave a Reply

