Woman Crush Wednesday | Mariska Hargitay

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b74/17212490/files/2014/12/img_7166.png
how rad can one woman be?

I mean, maybe I only love her from Law & Order. Maybe I just love Olivia Benson. I don’t care. I’ve seen every episode of all 16 seasons and I love how much she has grown. I used to say that she was such a pussy, especially season 1 into 2. Now she’s in charge and she has the baby Noah she has always wanted! I’m so happy for everything Olivia Benson. Yeah, this is a #wcw for Olivia. Oh well. No regrets.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b74/17212490/files/2014/12/img_7167.png

Leave a Reply

