SUSHI PIZZA

Japanese pizza!!! Substitute rice for dough, soy sauce for tomato sauce, avocado, tuna, salmon or whatever for cheese and toppings, and you get something that is nothing like real pizza at all!
My mom has been a bookkeeper my entire life, but when I was pretty young she took up a second job as a waitress as a sushi joint. The two things I remember from this time are arigato (Japanese for thank you) and sushi pizza.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b74/17212490/files/2015/01/img_7325.png
basically just one massive piece of sushi.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ericrynne says:

    Im a big fan of sushi and all, but this might be a little too much for me lol But you said Pizza and now I am craving Pizza

    1. Hapa Gitana says:

      I’m getting regular pizza right now! Do it!

Leave a Reply

