Woman Crush Wednesday | Hannah Aitchison

2015/01/img_7937.png
her brother Guy gets all the damn credit

About 9 years ago I had the pleasure to get tattooed by this lady. I asked my tattoo artists back home in NYC, where should I go to get tattooed while I’m in Chicago? I was told to head out to this shop. I was able to do a walk-in appointment with this amazing artist. It was a pretty quick belly rocker, about an hour or so. I tipped 20% and she was so gracious she threw in a free shirt for me too. I have always remembered her graciousness. That and she is a badass tattooer!

My boobs outgrew the shirt and it now lives with my tattoo artist friend Gia in Washington, DC. She looks better in it than I do!

Leave a Reply

