Weekly Photo Recap

IMG_8072

IMG_8140

IMG_8078

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

IMG_8051

IMG_8056

IMG_8164

IMG_8156

IMG_8168

IMG_8167
snowstorm sleeping in | work | with the mister | work | Benny | Benny!! | Madewell and Sorel deliveries guarded by J | snowstorm | Sorel! | FaceTime with my big brother

Somehow I worked about 80 hours in 7 days, even with a snowstorm. I spent the rest of the weekend with my mister and Hulu.. And at work. As hectic as it was, it was good. I love my life. And now, for another snowstorm!!! I hate the cold but I love the snow.

Leave a Reply

