Weekly Photo Recap

IMG_0177

IMG_0191

IMG_0178

IMG_0213

IMG_0216

IMG_0231

IMG_0243

IMG_0235

IMG_0249

IMG_0281

IMG_0290

IMG_0301

IMG_0269

IMG_0288

IMG_0307

IMG_0309

too many birthday photos to caption.

I turned 30! How anticlimactic! I worked Monday-Thursday and felt the coworkers love. That night, we headed to Maine for New Years celebrations. We paraded and got rowdy and burned shit! At midnight my mister surprised me with a bunch of cute clothes and a coffee mug, plus all the stuff he got me to upgrade my car (which he did in advance before we drove into a snowstorm to Maine). Friday was my birthday. We ate Holy Donut, bowled at Bayside Bowl, spent time with Billy’s cousin, had a fancy dinner at a Central Provisions, then ended up at my favorite, Novare Res, with beers and raspberry cheesecake. Sunday we got tattooed! I got a slice of pizza and then ate a slice of pizza. He got the PlayStation logo. We stopped in York, ME on our way home to see my girl Jennie. Sunday involved me sleeping forever…

Also, as a present to myself, I got the iPhone 6 plus and an iPad mini. I’ve been wanting them for awhile… I finally made the time to go to the mall and the excuse of “it’s my birthday” to get them. I’m super happy with both. The boy likes the iPad especially; he keeps making songs on garage band. Even I’ve been making some tunes too!

Leave a Reply

