Friday I’m In Love | Pinterest

IMG_8349
the modern day inspiration board 

 Food you’ll never cook. Things you’ll never buy. The dream wedding you can’t afford. The house that’s impractical to build. Pinterest has it all! 

I actually do end up making a lot of food that I pin, and I do buy a lot of the clothes as well.. Except the high heels. I never wear those, but they’re so damn cute. For me, it’s a good way to remember. Whether it be a place I want to go, a project I want to create, or an item of clothing to buy later.. It’s a good way to remember.

Leave a Reply

