Weekly Photo Recap 

 

  

  

  

 

chimichurri steak & bruschetta & my favorite wine I drank all over Rome | Kilo fun | Jameson’s birthday | sharing a marg | marg | sangria at bowling | nails did | Benny! | dude makes bacon mac & cheese | snowstorm! | cat cuddles | churrasco

Good week! We got to eat dinner every night together. I dig that. Lots of good food and drink was shared. I was supposed to work all weekend at job 2, but just ended up there Friday night and that’s it. Not bad at all. I’ve been working on different units and I like it much better. I had a good spa day too. 

March has been pretty shitty, overall. I am looking forward to April and May and June… Better weather, hopefully a second nurse, and vacations.

 

Leave a Reply

