Friday I’m In Love | Sleeping In Dresses

   

My Anthropologie dress is more wintery 

Summery slits up the side

 

I have this ASOS slip in a million colors and sometimes wear it in public.

I sleep in dresses, 90% of the time. It keeps my sweatpants collection reasonable. I can’t wake up and go out in sweats if I don’t own many and I am not wearing them when I arise. Sleeping in dresses is great because you kinda always feel attractive, even if it’s just for you. You’re the most important person anyway. You also air out your vagina! Keep it fresh y’all.

Leave a Reply

