Weekly Photo Recap

             

  

Benny | to a play we go! | Wizard of Oz | dinner & drinks at my friend’s bar | heading to spin | wine and cheese tasting | seafood dinner with Ariana | the dude loves his new shirt

A cold was floating around my office this week, and I definitely caught it. I still managed to make it to spin with Brenna a few times though. It was a quiet week between the cold and having to be at work relatively early. I have been training the new nurse we hired! Friday night was date night and the mister and I went to see one of my patients in a play. I woke up early for spin and coffee with Brenna, then the afternoon was a wine tasting at Sweet Baby Vineyard… We came home with multiple bottles of wine. That night I got dinner with my friend Ariana and drank even more wine. Sunday was for sleeping in and cuddles with the whole family. Great week, despite being sick!

Leave a Reply

