newborn baby yelp reviews

Yelp reviews of newborn babies

I’m dying here!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 Last paragraph = laughing hysterically. Last sentence = me.

One of my best friends from nursing school is getting married in less than 2 months. She basically got engaged, got pregnant 2 months later, had a baby (on my birthday!) and now is having her wedding. So now the baby is about 3 months new. She texts me at the most random hours complaining about how little sleep she gets. Baby only gets about 2-3 hours at a time, so same for her. I’m so glad I don’t want kids! Between her and the Yelp reviews, it all reinforces my future. I might be awake random hours taking care of people, but at least I don’t wipe any butts and I get paid well for it.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. habibilamour says:

    Yep…..two of my friends are having babies but I’m not very close to either of them and I do not envy them.

    1. Hapa Gitana says:

      I don’t envy anyone with kids!!!

  2. BChikBoutik says:

    Hilarious!! Definitely reinforces my feelings lol

Leave a Reply

