Update?

I updated my explanation page. I thought I’d post it here, since it’s my 57289468 update in the last 4 years and now I have almost 100 followers…

About me? I guess. Let’s do bullet points!

  • Danielle
  • RN
  • New Jersey born
  • Massachusetts, for now
  • 30 years old
  • traveler
  • recently lapsed vegetarian
  • international food lover
  • atheist
  • pro-vaccination advocate
  • happy to be child-free
  • far too independent
  • compulsive spender
  • collector

I don’t have much direction with this. I started off wanting to write a food blog, but I didn’t find enough to say. Mostly because I just wanted to eat instead of cook and take photos. I don’t like writing recipes either. This blog is just my musings. Food, fashion, traveling, shopping, nursing, etc. It is whatever I feel like, just how I deal with my life.

Leave a Reply

