Friday I’m In Love | Boats

             
We went to Florida recently and kept going out on boats. As much as I love sailing, I really like motorized boats too. Sailing is great for clearing your head because you are so busy trying not to capsize to think about anything else. Yachts and pontoons are great for relaxing. I thought my next big purchase would be a house, but I might put off the adulting until after I get a little speed boat. I already ride a Merc 13 sailboat, but I need something to chill out on!

Leave a Reply

