Weekly Photo Recap

                      

                 

      

   Virginia Beach x2 | Wilmington x2 | Myrtle Beach x2 | Charleston x2 | Yemassee x2 | Savannah x2 | Tybee x2 | Macon x2 | Atlanta x2 | Helen x2 | Chattanooga x2 | Nashville x2

VA –> NC –> SC –> GA –> TN  in the last week. Wowzerszs! Busy, fun, tasty. That’s about it. I’ve got another busy week ahead of me, with more time in TN, heading to Kentucky, West Virginia, DC area, Delaware, Philly, NJ, and finally back home. I’m having a blast but my dad emailed me today saying my dog misses me… Wah!!!!!

Leave a Reply

