Italian Pork Dinner 

 Balsamic butter mushrooms, Parmesan mash, and tomato pork

So, same pulled pork I made in the crock pot. Can you tell we ate pulled pork for an entire week? This time I just put it in some of my homemade tomato sauce. I paired it up with a very typical mash, garlicky and buttery, but then added Parmesan and basil. I sautéed the mushrooms in white balsamic vinegar, butter, and parsley from my garden. This was a meal for 2! I often bring food for my coworkers since I usually cook in mass quantities and they love my stuff.

Leave a Reply

