Weekly Photo Recap 

   
    
    
    
    
   
    
    
    
    
Too many photos to caption..

Tennessee –> Kentucky –> West Virginia –> Maryland –> Pennsylvania –> New Jersey –> Maine –> Massachusetts in the last week.. Vacation was a beautiful blur. Nashville was fun, but Louisville was more so. I wish we had more time. We also checked out an old insane asylum in West Virginia: SO COOL!!!! I spent a day in Maryland with Gia then drove to Philly to spend some time with Jackie and pick up my ring. Then to my parents! I spent time with the family before surprising my mister at home. I headed to York, ME for July 4th and it was gorgeous. Sunday, my mister and I went to Lawrence and cuddled up with a big pink blanket and IPAs to catch the Methuen fireworks.

I’m back to work today. I am super sad but my next vacation is about a month away. Not so bad. Plus I have weddings to go to for the next couple of weekends! 

  

Leave a Reply

