What I’m Wearing Wednesday 

    

   blazer: Wallis | tank: Forever 21 | jeans, tote, & necklace: Madewell | shoes: Ecote | earrings: Swarvoski

I love these earrings. I wear them all the fucking time. I have them in other colors, obviously, but these ones are my favorite. I just feel like they sparkle more. I am also obsessed with this blazer.. And I keep trying to pull this hat off. I used to wear it all the time when I had my faux hawk and didn’t want to throw my hair up, but now that my hair is longer I am not sure if I still like it on me anymore.

Leave a Reply

