Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
   
    
  

  

    
    
   
Arts & crafts | B doing my make up | Ben | James | outfit | walk to the wedding | museum of science | museum of science | friends |dancing | bride | happy hour | happy hour | posh hotel life after scrubbing my clown face off 

Tame week at home! I kept it low key since I’m recovering from vacation. This weekend one of my nursing school BFFS got married. I was gorgeous and fun and the drinks were a’flowin’. I was definitely hungover until I made it to PFChangs. I splurged on a fancy hotel. Thanks to the wedding block, I managed to stay in a room that usually costs $400-600/night. Bil did my makeup and I think he did a really good job! Back to work today for another busy week doing home visits. I’m on call next weekend so my next update might be pretty boring! Oh well, less to caption 🙂

Leave a Reply

