Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
  
   

 
Plum Island | Jameson wants cheese | hot pot | Lauren | Harvard TGIF | wedding wears 

It was a wonderful week, so wonderful I didn’t take too many photos. I worked 4 days. I went to the beach 2 days. Lauren moved back to Boston so we went out for lunch, then the weekly summer Harvard chem happy hour with free food, drinks, and games. I kept it low key Saturday night because I worked an overnight and Sunday we went to a wedding! The mister’s niece was decked out in the Lilly Pulitzer for dress I got her and the mister and I got all matchy matchy. It was a fun, low key week. I loved it. 

This weekend I have a friend visiting from California! I’m pretty excited for that as well. 

Leave a Reply

