Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
      
    
    
    
    
    
    
 

homemade ice cream | drinks! | mini golf | ice cream | more drinks | Harvard Chem TGIF Team Boobies ladder golf champs | B cuddles | hike | hike | my cutie | YMB hangs | Lorna! | YMB eats poop | Crane Estate | Shawne | Kristen | Kristen | Crane Beach | mango margarita 

Busy week! I had an amazing time. I love my people. I love the beach. I can’t believe summer is half over! But I’m not so secretly really ready for the fall… More great times ahead, with better weather.

Leave a Reply

