What I’m Wearing Wednesday

         dress and sandals: Forever21 | denim shirt: gap | necklace: wish
I threw on the button-up to make this work appropriate, but I prefer the outfit without. I got this necklace and a bunch of other crap (keyword: crap) from the wish app. This is the only thing I got that I didn’t hate. Most of their stuff is super cheap because the quality is cheap. This necklace is too, but hasn’t fallen apart like the other clothes and jewelry I got from the app. 

Leave a Reply

