What I’m Wearing Wednesday

   
 
dress: some random Marshall’s crap | bandeau bra: American Apparel | flats: Sam Edelman | clutch: H&M

This wasn’t the dress I was planning on wearing to the wedding 3 weeks ago, but it matched B’s shirt so well I had to wear this. I initially started off in a pair of peachy-pale pink Vince Camuto stilettos because high heels look good with high to low hemlines, but after sinking into the grass for 20 minutes I swapped them out for these Sam Edelman flats. I love the details on these shoes. It’s dyed calf, zebra print, T-strap, and big black tacky gems on the back that only really add a little light catching. Fun from the front and back. I like little hints of animal prints.. Too much is tacky, unless you’re Taylor Swift. 

  

matchy-matchy with mister, and with a little one in Lilly Pulitzer for Target

Leave a Reply

