Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   
babes | hike | hike | work | work | road trip | Funky Bow brewery | horsey | marshmallow search | adult groceries haul | fire pit marshmallows | breffus | Nosh | walk/carry Bella | ladies at Bunker | fireworks! | sparklers | Nicole bought out 711 | Eastern Prom | East End Beach | Eastern Prom | love locks | lunch view | lunch | traffic dinner | reunited! | sleepy 

I got a new iPhone this week so I’m missing a bunch of photos… But basically I hiked a lot during the week, and then spent a long weekend in Maine. I love Maine! As always, it was a lot of fun. I have a boring week ahead of me, as I’m working a TON, but I’m hoping to fit in a few more hikes this week anyway!

Leave a Reply

