What I’m Wearing Wednesday

   
    
    
 shirt and shoes: Gap | jeans: Madewell | earrings: Swarovski 

Creature of habit! And casual Thursday. I don’t actually spend much time in the office, but I dress pretty casually if I don’t have any home visits. That’s what happened last Thursday. I worked 10-3, went for a jog, changed back into the same clothes… Sunshine showed up wearing a striped shirt and cuffed jeans as well. She really does feel like my little sister so often. 

Everything was on sale. Gap outlet is really the best. I have four of these shirts now. I love the thumb hole because it reminds me of middle school/high school. The shoes were only $5! These jeans are getting to be too big on me now. Madewell had an extra % off sale items this past weekend so I bought a few items, including 4 pairs of jeans in my favorite style. It felt good being able to purchase them 2 sizes down. 

Leave a Reply

