Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
  
    
    
   

 

sick day | Gloucester | Kristen | Cody & airport boozing | deep dish | hotel hangs | maps & atlases | Shiraz | SkyDeck | Bean | Bean | tantrum | “assume the posturing!” | slide | slide | Big Buck Hunter World Championship | Big Buck Hunter World Championship host | deep dish | 2nd best donuts | Portillo’s | gay clubbin’ | more Portillo’s | museum campus | on a boat! 

Other than being sick at the beginning of the week, I had a ton of fun. My coworker/friend Cody and I came to Chicago! I could see myself living here… Almost did about 9 years ago. I do want to note that we ate at Portillo’s 3 times. So damn good. We did all the touristy things, went dancing in Boystown, checked out Wicker Park, saw local CHI and New England friends, ate all the deep dish pizza and Chicago dogs, walked a billion miles a day… I don’t want to come home!!!!

Leave a Reply

