What I’m Wearing Wednesday

   
   
shirt: target | skirt: F21 | necklace: while Odin sleeps | bracelets: Madewell, Alex + Ani, anthropologie | shoes: Minnetonka | purse: street vendor in Florence, Italy | earrings: Swarovski 

This was my first night in Hong Kong outfit! Super hot and humid, but so much fun. I stayed right in the “party district” so it was closed off to cars and people just drank booze and ate snacks in the street. I got hit on by a man from Barcelona that eventually bit my face and tried to kiss me. I almost hit him with my bottle of Somersby cider. He grabbed the bottle before I got the chance, haha. He said “I look at your face and I want to fuck you. You’re beautiful. But then I look at your tattoos and there are too many.” And I responded with something along the lines of “well, I just look at your face and I don’t want anything to do with you.” He was handsome, but I don’t need anyone to tell me they find me less attractive because I have tattoos. Fuck you dude! 

So I bought this purse in Italy, October 2013. It’s real lamb leather and it’s held up well until I got to Newark airport, when the hardware just snapped! If you look closely in the first picture, you can see I tied it back together. It’s been working fine, but I don’t like it. I’m on the lookout for a new purse, but in the meantime this will have to do.

Leave a Reply

