What I’m Wearing Wednesday 

   
    
   
tank: Christopher Miyake | jeans: Madewell | sneaks: Nike | sunnies: wish.com | necklace: while Odin sleeps | earrings: Swarovski | bracelets: Madewell & Alex + Ani | bra: target lol

Damn. To think this was just a week ago. This was my last outfit in Hong Kong. As per usual, I was insane and running around but it was also in the 80’s so I wished I was wearing shorts! And now it’s in the 30’s back in mass. I will wear this tank top all the time anyway. It’s my favorite. It’s an artist/graphic designer that sells items to raise money for doc rescues. How can I not buy all his stuff?!

Leave a Reply

