Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
    
    
    
 Gloucester | Gloucester | Korean facial masque | Jordan Furniture | Suki | pre-spin | out with the girls | hangover | shopping | work 

Super busy work week, but I still managed to get some fun in too, always. 

I’m looking forward to the upcoming week with some extra days off from work and my parents coming to Massachusetts! I’m putting them up in a nice hotel near Harvard Square and taking them out to a nice big seafood dinner for Christmas. It’s really nice to be at the point in my life where I can do these things for my family.

Leave a Reply

