Christmas Cheer

  
I don’t celebrate Christmas really… I’m not religious and I get to use it as an excuse not to buy anyone gifts. I’m not good with pressure. I buy gifts for people when I want to and not because it’s a holiday or birthday. But I am spending time with my family today. My parents are coming up from New Jersey and although yesterday was Eve, we will have our own feast of seven fishes tonight at Legal Sea Foods. 

I love this Ernest Hemingway quote. Not quite what we are doing tonight, but definitely eating and drinking well with much love while together. 

Leave a Reply

