sushi boat | BFFs | Teddy | Plum Island | job 2 | meat buffet | Maine with Jennie | Maine | Maine with Bella | Maine | Maine | Maine with Nicole (birthday!) | Maine 

Light week at work, so I picked up a shift at job 2. My scrubs are so Valentine’s Day it’s scary. I guess I’m ready, ha! Byron was in town from Philly so we did a big sushi dinner at one of our favorite spots with Lauren and Chris and all the BI doctors. 

I spent half the week in Maine. Lauren, Jennie and I did a lot of shopping at the Kittery Outlets. I got a bunch of pairs of Clark’s and kinetic sand. So happy. It was also Nicole’s birthday so we went out and drank and played… And we stayed in and drank and played. 

Overall, really good week. I didn’t get nearly enough sleep, but hopefully I’ll remember to do that this week… Maybe!

Leave a Reply

