Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
    
  $5 pizza in Maine | snow day | beach day | Tazzy M Doo | bbgoats | alpaca

I just realized I didn’t take many photos all week. Like, none. That is realllllly weird for me. I was doing things all week, but not too busy to take photos, but I chose not to take photos anyway. I just didn’t think about it. I spent most of my week with Jennie in ME/NH/MA, saw various friends, dates, had folks visiting as well. It was lovely. Really good. 

I had some other photos up, but I decided to delete them because they were a bit too personal. Oh well. It’s another light week at work as I’m only working 3 days… Then off to Philly for Emily’s baby shower! I decided to fly down and stay with Byron for the self-made long weekend. 

Leave a Reply

