What I’m Wearing Wednesday

   
    
    
 

sweater: BDG | jeans: Madewell | earmuffs: noname | boots: Lowa

Hiking and ice castle day!!!! It was 45 degrees F that day, but I put on layers and layers because I was heading two hours north into New Hampshire to go see the Ice Castle!!!! I had a tank, tee, long sleeve and sweater on top, and then my Calvin Klein down winter coat that is warm to -4F. I had thermal and regular leggings under my jeans. I also had 2 pairs of socks and then super toasty and waterproof hiking boots. 

I sweat my ass off until it was nighttime and then I was like YESSSS GOOD JOB DANIELLE!

Leave a Reply

