What I’m Wearing Wednesday

   
    
    
   
coat: F21 | earmuffs: JCrew | shirt: wish.com | jeans: Madewell | shoes: Clark’s | necklace: World Market 

UMMMM how perfect do my earmuffs match my shirt?  Normally I’d rock my black or cream colored earmuffs with this outfit but! My shirt! So random. I love it. 

Winter clothes are just the absolute cutest. I love layers. Lauren agrees and we both will be sad when we more to warmer temps… Although I’ve been contemplating Alaska lately, ha!

Forever 21 has a ton of coats on sale for about $11-35 right now. I picked up a few cute ones for around $15. Super into them all. I’ll have to post them all at some point. I got 5 or so. 

Leave a Reply

