Weekly Photo Recap

   
    
    
    
    
 

Gloucester | sick | sick | sick |sick | friends | friends | friends | metric | pups

I’ve been running myself too hard. It’s just been nonstop since February started. Birthday month, am I right? After my birthday, I thought I was sore from drinking and dancing for 3 weeks straight… Turns out I made myself sick with the flu. I took the week off work. 

I’m feeling much better. I spent a lot of time with friends, went to a few shows, got a massage, did another spa day, ate a lot of macaroni & cheese, drank some Tito’s. 

I worked a total of 9 days in February… Tomorrow is March and back to the grind! Birthday month, a complete success and completed.

Leave a Reply

