Weekly Photo Recap


  
  
  
  
  

  
  
  
  

  
  
  

   Gloucester | J | lobster | Teddy | J | work | Plum Island | Leigh & the prince |NYC skyline | Fu Chi | babies | ice cream | SAMMY SPRINGROLL | BFF | reunion | sleepover party | Dave! | feast | Magic Garden | flower show | flower show | flower show | flower show | flower show | Less Than Jake | Kate | fambly | Suki

So this post is really late! This was my week from last Monday, March 7, to Sunday, March 13. It’s been a far too hectic week. All of my nurses are out sick. I know next week will be a breeze, and last week was easy too, but right now I just need a nap. I spent most of last week in NYC and Philadelphia seeing friends, eating everything, going to shows! My work week was short and mostly spent in beach towns. Dating continues to be interesting and fun. I still don’t want children. 

Leave a Reply

