What I’m Wearing Wednesday

IMG_5128IMG_5166IMG_5137IMG_5168IMG_5187IMG_5189IMG_5193IMG_5177.JPG

sneaks: Reebok Classics | pants: BDG | tank: Marshall’s | hoodie: Gap | bracelets: alex + ani

Casual Friday. I work 1 Friday a month. This is what I wore on that glorious short day of work. These pants are getting too big! And this shirt is just way too perfect for me. I actually saw it a few weeks ago and fell in love with it, but didn’t buy it because I didn’t need it. I kept thinking about it and recently I had time and went back into Marshall’s and decided that if it was there I would definitely get it. And it was! And in my size! And I love it so much.

Leave a Reply

