Weekly Photo Recap

IMG_7886IMG_7889IMG_7896IMG_7892IMG_8018IMG_7983IMG_8025IMG_8031IMG_8040IMG_8043

Ward Hill | late for work | lunch break | Weir Hill | Hattie & Gertie | moving | moving | Steph’s birthday | Veg Fest | Veg Fest

I had a very quiet week, for me. I moved all weekend, except with a few breaks here and there to see my parents, go to my friend’s birthday party, and eat all of the free samples at New England Veg Fest in Worcester. I also got to do some very small hikes around two reservations in North Andover. I joined The Trustees of Reservations so I could be a supporting member of this organization that does wonderful work. I will have to make some time to post about this non-profit.

Leave a Reply

