Friday I’m In Love | chia pudding 

Mango coconut chia pudding.

And that’s basically all the ingredients, plus a couple stevia drops.

The basic recipe is more of a ratio.. you need 1 cup liquid for every 1/4 cup of chia seeds, and then a few hours to gel and set in the fridge.. The possibilities are endless from there.

One time I made a cup of coffee with almond milk in it. Plus a quarter cup of chia seeds! 

Once I juiced grapes, and added chia seeds!

Sometimes I add apples, walnuts, and cinnamon, or green tea powder and black sesame. You can swirl some jam in a plain chia pudding too. 


But I think mango coconut is my favorite combo… here’s the recipe!

Ingredients

1 cup coconut milk

1/4 cup chia seeds

3 drops liquid stevia (more or less to your taste)

1 champagne mango, chopped

Combine all ingredients in a jar and shake! Put in the fridge for a few hours. Stir around before you serve or all the mango will be at the bottom. I periodically shake the jar if I’m home, but it’s just fine if I sleep and leave it alone.

Leave a Reply

