Black Bean Pasta


My altered version of Trader Joe’s black bean pasta (on the back of the package).

So I bought the black bean rotini from TJ’s and there was a recipe on the back for pepper and mushroom alfredo with shrimp and black bean rotini. 


I followed these directions, but I skipped the dairy products and and fats. Instead, I made my dairy free alfredo with this and shaved some fancy cheeses on top. 

I used smaller shrimp so they would be more numerous and sweet. 


Mix it up!


A lovely dinner


Cheers!!!! 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Yum! This looks so colourful and delicious 🙂

Leave a Reply

